Felixstowe Management Team

Phil Davis
Managing Director
01394 608106
phil.davis@euf.co.uk

Mel Pipe
Commercial Director
01394 608105
mel.pipe@euf.co.uk

Lee Hack
Sales Director
01708 895450
lee.hack@euf.co.uk

James Richards
General Manager
01394 608119
james.richards@euf.co.uk

Seb Lomas
Deputy General Manager
01394 674471
seb.lomas@euf.co.uk

Sales

Karnie Cheung
Inside Sales
01394 608107
karnie.cheung@euf.co.uk

Gary Weeks
Commercial Manager
01708 895452
gary.weeks@euf.co.uk

Operations

Mark Herron
Shipping Co-Ordinator
01394 608111
mark.herron@euf.co.uk

Hannah Detheridge
Key Accounts
01394 608112
hannah.detheridge@euf.co.uk

Rebecca Sheppard
Key Accounts
01394 608114
rebecca.sheppard@euf.co.uk

Steve Ray
Import Operations
01394 608103
steve.ray@euf.co.uk

Leigh Radbourne
Import Operations
01394 608104
leigh.radbourne@euf.co.uk

Mitch Melanaphy
Import Operations
01394 608124
mitch.melanaphy@euf.co.uk

Claire Poole
Import Operations
01394 608126
claire.poole@euf.co.uk

Vicki Willmington
Export Co-Ordinator
01394 608102
vicki.willmington@euf.co.uk

Accounts

Sarah Whalley
Credit Control
01394 608108
sarah.whalley@euf.co.uk

Anissa Fulton
Accounts
01394 608110
anissa.fulton@euf.co.uk

Caroline Salter
Purchase Ledger
01394 608113
caroline.salter@euf.co.uk

Lorraine Cole
Accounts
01394 674471
lorraine.cole@euf.co.uk

London Management Team

Malcolm Roxburgh
Operations Director
01708 895455
malcolm.roxburgh@euf.co.uk

Adam Roxburgh
General Manager
01708 895456
adam.roxburgh@euf.co.uk

Raymond Harman
Distribution Manager
01708 895457
ray.harman@euf.co.uk

Operations

Danny Garrett
Transport Manager
01708 895454
danny.garrett@euf.co.uk

Peter Turner
Transport Manager
01708 895453
peter.turner@euf.co.uk

Joe Turner
Export Operations
01708 895459
joe.turner@euf.co.uk

Warehouse

Martin Mason
Warehouse Manager
martin.mason@euf.co.uk

Bujar Kakeli
Warehouseman
bujar.kakeli@euf.co.uk

Martin Bourne
Wareghouseman
martin.bourne@euf.co.uk